Edmazia Mayembe - Agua & Luz (Album) [Download free]


01. Edmázia Mayembe Feat. Matias Damásio - Água & Luz (Intro) |DOWNLOAD
02. Edmázia Mayembe - Alma Nua (Kizomba) |DOWNLOAD
03. Edmázia Mayembe - Chega De Fingir (Kizomba) |DOWNLOAD
04. Edmazia Mayembe - Mario (Kizomba) |DOWNLOAD
05. Edmazia Mayembe - Beijinho No Ombro (Zouk) |DOWNLOAD
06. Edmázia Mayembe - Work On Me (Zouk) |DOWNLOAD
07. Edmázia Mayembe - Vai Só Yá (Pop) |DOWNLOAD
08. Edmázia Mayembe - Sofredora (R&B) |DOWNLOAD
09. Edmázia Mayembe - Amor Yame (Romântica) |DOWNLOAD
10. Edmázia Mayembe - Alma Nua (Acústico) |DOWNLOAD

Artista: Edmazia Mayembe 
Titulo:  Água & Luz 
 Gênero: Kizomba/Zouk
Ficheiro: Mp3 
Qualidade: 192 Kbps
 Ano de Lançamento: 2016
 Tamanho: 54,9 MB 

Download Zippyshare

Share on Google Plus

About Eddy Musik TV

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.